Conselho Estadual

AMPARO

Márcia Olympio 

m.olympio@hotmail.com

APARECIDA

Jorge Corrêa Queiroz

rcc_aparecidasp@hotmail.com

ARAÇATUBA

Helena Cristina Sargi de Sousa

sargi.helena@gmail.com

ASSIS

Leila Cristina de Paiva

rccdioceseassis@hotmail.com

BARRETOS

Paulo Roberto Moraes

missionariomoraes@yahoo.com.br

BAURU

André Ribeiro de Lima Kucham

andrerlk@outlook.com

BOTUCATU

Marcela Sousa de Oliveira

marcela_soliv@hotmail.com

BRAGANÇA PAULISTA

José Antonio Garcia

baeanarcc@gmail.com

CAMPINAS

Leandro Nunes de Souza

souzaln@gmail.com

CAMPO LIMPO

Penha Donizete de Oliveira

dettyservademaria@gmail.com

CARAGUATATUBA

Tatiane de Souza Marcelo

tatiane.marcelo2001@gmail.com

CATANDUVA

Thiago Fernando de Souza Oliveira

thiagorcccatanduva@gmail.com

FRANCA

Renan Sinval Amorim

renanamorimsh@gmail.com

GUARULHOS

Francisco Ronildo Domingues de Oliveira

francisco.avivamento@hotmail.com

ITAPETININGA

Edmilson Donizete de Camargo

coordenadordiocesano@rccitape.org.br

ITAPEVA

Marlon Cleidson de Araújo

mcasjt@hotmail.com

JABOTICABAL

Denise Aparecida Catricala Bution

deniseacbution@gmail.com

JALES

Luiz Carlos Tondini

amacor2010@hotmail.com

JUNDIAÍ

Leandro Pinto dos Santos

leandrordl@yahoo.com.br

LIMEIRA

Bruna Lourenço Rhein Duart

brunarhein@hotmail.com

LINS

Allisson Henrique Guarizo

allisson.guarizo@gmail.com

LORENA

Tiago Reis Silva

tiagoreisdasilvar@gmail.com

MARÍLIA

Damiana de Cássia Bernardo Silvério

damianasilverio@gmail.com

MOGI DAS CRUZES

Julio César de Elias

Julio.c.elias@bol.com.br

OSASCO

Alisson Mendes da Silva

alissonmendesdasilva0@gmail.com

OURINHOS

Márcia Barbosa Dias

marciabarbosa.dias@hotmail.com

PIRACICABA

Isabel Cristina Pimenta da Silva

isabelkenosis@gmail.com

PRESIDENTE PRUDENTE

André Centoma Vieira

andremacgyver@gmail.com

REGISTRO

Bruno Malhoni

bruno.malhoni@gmail.com

RIBEIRÃO PRETO

Dilma Aparecida Sellani Bin

dilmabin45@gmail.com

SANTO AMARO

Mina Solange Generoso Silva

minasolange@hotmail.com

SANTO ANDRÉ

Vilma Marcelino Silva

vilmatdd@gmail.com

SANTOS

Vanilda dos Santos Moreira Silva

moreira.vanilda@hotmail.com

SÃO CARLOS

Gabriel Jerônimo Rosa

gabrielrjeronimo@gmail.com

SÃO JOÃO DA BOA VISTA

Mônica Gavazani Pereira

gavazani_m@yahoo.com.br

SÃO JOSÉ DO RIO PRETO

Jaqueline Angélica Bonie Cavallari dos Santos

jaquecavallari@hotmail.com

SÃO JOSÉ DOS CAMPOS

Paulo Ricardo Cardoso de Aquino

paulobesorah@gmail.com

SÃO MIGUEL PAULISTA

Leandro Ricard Baldino

leandrokenosis@gmail.com

SÃO PAULO

Maria Helena Soriano

mhs.soriano@hotmail.com

SOROCABA

Marcos Paulo Patrocinio 

adrianarossipoli@hotmail.com

TAUBATÉ

Francisco Carlos de Araújo

patrociniomarcos10@gmail.com 

VOTUPORANGA

Júnior César Schiaveto

juniorschiaveto@hotmail.com

Endereço

Rua Floriano Alves da Costa, 935B, Jardim Santa Fé, CEP 05271-160 - São Paulo/SP

Entre em Contato

(11) 3911-4530

contato@rccsp.org.br

Política de privacidade

Formulário de Direito dos Titulares

Siga-nos

Prover ® 2022. Todos os direitos reservados.